Nick Denham

Operations Director - 07703 651484
Email: Nick@plantraisers.co.uk

Martin Ellis

Finance Director - 07860 409730
Email: martin.ellis@plantraisers.co.uk

Kevin Laverack

Nursery Manager - 07703 651482
Email: Kev@plantraisers.co.uk

Joann Eastwood

Sales & production Admin Manager - 07803 266793
Email: Joann@plantraisers.co.uk

Richard Wilson

Operations Manager - 07809 337393
Email: richard.wilson@plantraisers.co.uk

Simon Denham

Engineering Manager - 07841 936567
Email: Simon@plantraisers.co.uk